Praeses

Tom Van Der Zwalmen

praeses@ons-verbond.be

Vice-Praeses

Benjamin Van der Cruyssen

vice-praeses@ons-verbond.be

Quaestor

Lin Gommers

quaestor@ons-verbond.be

Ab-Actis

Kaat Wyns

abactis@ons-verbond.be

Fakbar Verantwoordelijke

jan Schuurbiers

fakbar@ons-verbond.be

P.R. Verantwoordelijke

Jef Sels

pr@ons-verbond.be

Ski Verantwoordelijke

Alex Willemen

ski@ons-verbond.be

Webmaster

Gerri Goor

webmaster@ons-verbond.be

Prosenioren

2018-19 Kim Van Dijck

2017-18 Dries Van Laerhoven

2016-17 Harald De Vriendt

2015-16 Wouter De Schutter

2014-15 Grétry Quartier

2013-14 Lore de Crom

2012-13 Jeroen van Loon

2011-12 Lissa Arrazola de Onate

2010-11 Vincent De Rore

2009-10 Willem Vreys

2008-09 Boudewijn Callens

2007-08 Joris Lambrechts

2006-07 Jozef Bats

2005-06 Maarten Beyers

2004-05 Jozef Bats

2003-04 Evie Peeters

2002-03 Albrecht Van de Gucht

2001-02 Stijn Bevers

2000-01 Stijn Bevers

1999-00 Stijn Brughmans

1998-99 Paul Vliegen

1997-98 Felix Amez , Paul Vliegen

1996-97 Felix Amez

1995-96 Raf Hoste

1994-95 Raymond Pauwels

1993-94 Mark Gueuns

1992-93 Tom Cloots

1991-92 Tom Van Vooren

1990-91 Koen Cools

1989-90 Koen Cools

1988-89 Lieven De Rijcke

1987-88 Lieven De Rijcke

1986-87 Paul Saey

1985-86 Philip De Coninck

1984-85 Kris Struyf

1983-84 Wim Leybaerts , Kris Struyf

1982-83 Kris Struyf

1981-82 Johan Gijbels

1980-81 Steven Goffin

1979-80 Marina Verbruggen

1978-79 Jef Matthé

1977-78 Dirk Verbiest

1976-77 Paul Carpentier

1975-76 Jan Hendrickx

1974-75 Jean-Luc Marres

1973-74 Johan Van Hoeck

1972-73 Johan Van Hoeck

1971-72 Stef Cleyen

1970-71 Ivo Ulbrughs

1969-70 Leopold Verbiest

1968-69 Leopold Verbiest

1967-68 Rik Verheyden , Jean Stijgers

1966-67 Rik Verheyden

1965-66 Ludo Van Dessel

1964-65 André Block

1963-64 Willy Ceustermans

1962-63 André Geens

1961-62 Etienne De Backer

1960-61 Marc Van Criekinge

1959-60 Walter Lambert , Jozef De Vos

1958-59 Walter Lambert

1957-58 Paul Reynaert

1956-57 Paul Spaepen

1955-56 Paul Van der Gucht

1954-55 Raf Uytterhoeven

1953-54 Fernand van de Velde

1952-53 Eugeen Mampaey

1951-52 Edward Segers

1950-51 Benedict Buelens

1949-50 Gaston Wouters